Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to all the readers of Dawn of books!

I hope you can enjoy the Christmas time by relaxing and spending time with your family and friends. I’m spending my Christmas in Northern Finland with my family and on Christmas Eve we were able to see the Northern Lights lighting up the sky. It was stunning! At the moment I’m reading three books: Soul Kitchen, A Christmas Carol (re-read), and Pelinavaus (Villimpi Pohjola #1-2), which I received as a gift. Reviews coming up…

Happy holidays and all the best,
Noora xx

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Merry Xmas!!
    The Northern Light…that’s something I’ve heard in movies!
    And what a beautiful picture you chose for this post.I wasn’t expecting any less from you though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

